The 2023 ASDS Election is Open!

The ASDS Election opened on April 24 and will close on June 2. Watch your inbox and use your unique ballot code to vote in the election!

If the Society does not have a valid email address on file for you, you will receive a paper ballot by mail.

All ballots must be completed by Friday, June 2.