Headquarters Office

5550 Meadowbrook Drive, Suite 120
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3805
Phone: 847-956-0900
Fax: 847-956-0999

Governance and Membership

Katherine J. Duerdoth, CAE
Executive Director

Tamika Walton
Governance and Membership Services Manager

Steven Hlavik
Member Services and Governance Associate


Kristin Hellquist, MS, CAE
Director of Advocacy and Practice Affairs

Claire Gilbertsen 
Manager of Advocacy 


Development and Industry Relations

Tara Azzano
Director of Development and Industry Relations


Moira Twitty
Director of Education and Meetings

Tracy Farhan
Education Manager

Kelly Jena, CMP, DES
Meeting Manager

Elizabeth Lewicki 
Education Associate 

Christina Jarema
Programs Manager


Finance and Administration

Betty Sarata, MAFM
Director of Finance and Administration

Tammy Patchik
Accounting Assistant

Anil Vijaya
Information Technology Manager

Dominica Lica 
Staff Accountant 

Marketing and Communications

Jaimey Wilman, MBA
Director of Marketing and Communications

Katie Allodi
Communications Manager

Lisa Barrett
Marketing Manager

Liz Juchno
Social Media Manager

Olivia Scordato
Digital Communications Associate