Headquarters Office

5550 Meadowbrook Drive, Suite 120
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3805
Phone: 847-956-0900
Fax: 847-956-0999

Katherine J. Duerdoth, CAE

Executive Director

Tamika Walton

Governance and Membership Services Manager

Steven Hlavik

Member Services & Governance Assistant

Kristin Hellquist, MS, CAE

Director of Advocacy & Practice Affairs

Emily Ninnemann

Manager of Advocacy & Practice Affairs

Tara Azzano

Director of Development and Industry Relations

Dana Brown

Development and Industry Relations Manager

Lora O'Brien

Development and Industry Relations Assistant

Tracy Farhan

Education Manager

Hana Herron

Education Programs Manager

Mia Short, CMP

Meeting Manager

Janine Wisniewski

Education Associate

Betty Sarata

Director of Finance and Administration

Jeannette Panzke

Accounting Assistant and Registrar

Andree Kessel

Manager of IT and Analytics

Elizabeth “Beth” Kaminski

Staff Accountant

Jaimey Wilman

Director of Marketing and Communications

Cindy Sommerfeld

Marketing Manager

Janet Wynn

Digital Communications Manager

Katie Allodi

Communications Associate

Lisa Barrett

Strategic Marketing Associate